zodiac... libra

Dating Prospect khalifaDating Prospect annagabrielaDating Prospect donzDating Prospect terenco30Dating Prospect chintuDating Prospect maxxxDating Prospect monyaDating Prospect maryDating Prospect roubDating Prospect markoDating Prospect ameriica1Dating Prospect sendmeyournumberDating Prospect tdil27Dating Prospect lettyfabianDating Prospect gloriaDating Prospect kimberly33Dating Prospect minaparisDating Prospect wiwinDating Prospect vanessaDating Prospect wilbert
Default Female Profile

ampatin

40, female, single

Bannuar (Pob.), Philippines

I am a simple Filipina,a vocational gradute in general cosmetology.The 2nd daughter of the family since we are only 2.I like texting to a friend.

I am kind to people who likes me,I"d like to meet some people living in different places.Actually I am not familiar in places outside Basey.So,much so that I am especially interested to explore in other places.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Energetic

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Transportation

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect lisaDating Prospect czarDating Prospect catalinaDating Prospect jeeyDating Prospect nscheinbergDating Prospect navi6390Dating Prospect weblezzowenDating Prospect brasilia505mDating Prospect jemthDating Prospect babooDating Prospect aliarnoDating Prospect justinaDating Prospect melisamic5Dating Prospect loe017Dating Prospect kimmyDating Prospect joyaDating Prospect zaliaDating Prospect innaDating Prospect kismatDating Prospect pammee