zodiac... gemini

Dating Prospect aliarnoDating Prospect justice91Dating Prospect pammeeDating Prospect tony232Dating Prospect maryDating Prospect jorgensenDating Prospect laura0902Dating Prospect wildpaganwolfDating Prospect danny911Dating Prospect kimberly33Dating Prospect timothyDating Prospect evgeniiaDating Prospect khalifaDating Prospect chintuDating Prospect joyaDating Prospect nscheinbergDating Prospect markoDating Prospect jemthDating Prospect misslizzy651Dating Prospect tdil27
Default Female Profile

jadeemark2013

42, female, single

Fairfield, United States

I am honest, dependable, loving, gentle, affectionate and have good friendship. I feel that a good MAN is GOD's undeserved gift to WOMAN and he is supposed to be loved, reverenced, protected, respected, and cherished..Am looking for a good man whom i would love to build a strong and a happy family with.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Caring

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Technical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect gaggyboyDating Prospect proudmama169Dating Prospect boriswvDating Prospect minaparisDating Prospect fredhanson316Dating Prospect wiwinDating Prospect jeeyDating Prospect weblezzowenDating Prospect lettyfabianDating Prospect sarahimaniDating Prospect babooDating Prospect maxxxDating Prospect kimmyDating Prospect catalinaDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect innaDating Prospect ethanDating Prospect patienceDating Prospect paulargeDating Prospect justina