want children... dont but yours are fine

Dating Prospect naserDating Prospect laura0902Dating Prospect annagabrielaDating Prospect gloriaDating Prospect brasilia505mDating Prospect iis_t112211Dating Prospect tdil27Dating Prospect bauamDating Prospect judyDating Prospect banana8934Dating Prospect paulargeDating Prospect jorgensenDating Prospect pammeeDating Prospect joyaDating Prospect saddletramp29815Dating Prospect evgeniiaDating Prospect justinaDating Prospect chintuDating Prospect jeeyDating Prospect baonet
Default Male Profile

collinssteve1960

60, male, widowed

Rossville, United States

am new here.....single and searching for a serious matured woman

am an Engr. a construction Engineer , am single, and i stay with my daughter alone in my house. am self employed and i travel once in a while, it depends on how often my projects are approved. searching for a soulmate, lover, wife, and my best friend

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Persistent

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

blessedkiss

39, female, single

Fort Bragg, United States

I am looking for a second part of my heart

I am a simple, one-man-woman who enjoys simple pleasures. People consider me a typical Chinese lady, gentle, kind, understanding and easy-going. I was very poor as a child which made me independent, industrious and strong personality. I enjoy my work while my favorite thing is to stay with my family, making home cozy and neat, growing flowers, preparing delicious food.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Wise

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Unemployed

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect aliarnoDating Prospect proudmama169Dating Prospect fredhanson316Dating Prospect sendmeyournumberDating Prospect jemthDating Prospect foxfire888Dating Prospect vanessaDating Prospect patienceDating Prospect soshababyDating Prospect tony232Dating Prospect alexDating Prospect boriswvDating Prospect roubDating Prospect wiwinDating Prospect nscheinbergDating Prospect misslizzy651Dating Prospect melisamic5Dating Prospect ludmillaDating Prospect czarDating Prospect w1q5