religion... catholic

Dating Prospect loe017Dating Prospect alexDating Prospect soshababyDating Prospect annagabrielaDating Prospect saddletramp29815Dating Prospect laura0902Dating Prospect foxfire888Dating Prospect jamesDating Prospect justinaDating Prospect evgeniiaDating Prospect ethanDating Prospect minaparisDating Prospect kismatDating Prospect innaDating Prospect markoDating Prospect bauamDating Prospect pammeeDating Prospect timothyDating Prospect melisamic5Dating Prospect proudmama169
Default Female Profile

holystacy111

42, female, single

Mansfield, United States

We cannot tell the exact moment a friendship is formed; as in filling a vessel drop by drop, there is at last a drop which makes it run over; so in a

I am extremely independent and sponstaneous. I would have to describe myself as complex but not complicated. I've been told, I am beautiful and intelligent but who hasn't been told that ...whether it is true or not??..(: I can be romantic and affectionate with the right person. I am also very athletic and I have a goofy sense of humor. I consider myself easy going, energetic and thoughtful. I love to do outdoor adventurous activity, but also enjoy being a "homebody". I'm well-rounded, I enjoy the theatre, comedy shows, live music, concerts, museums, movies and book stores. I love sports(watching or playing) I am always open to trying new things. I dislike people who play head games.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Individualistic

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Administration

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

preetyone

31, female, single

Raleigh, United States

complement my love

I am easy going down to earth with good sense and humanities, Am looking for a serious relationship whether for friendship or marriage.I would like someone that will love and respect me for who I am, that likes to hold my hand and surprise me with a little kiss when I least expect it,or give me a wink from across the room to let me know he's thinking about me or give me a call just to let me know he's thinking about me

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Private

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Child Care

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect w1q5Dating Prospect roubDating Prospect jemthDating Prospect kimmyDating Prospect judyDating Prospect wilbertDating Prospect nscheinbergDating Prospect monyaDating Prospect ludmillaDating Prospect wiwinDating Prospect sendmeyournumberDating Prospect danny911Dating Prospect khalifaDating Prospect boriswvDating Prospect iis_t112211Dating Prospect catalinaDating Prospect maryDating Prospect honestwon3231Dating Prospect fredhanson316Dating Prospect lettyfabian