relationship... widowed

Dating Prospect maryDating Prospect honestwon3231Dating Prospect justice91Dating Prospect wiwinDating Prospect saddletramp29815Dating Prospect georgeDating Prospect jemthDating Prospect justinaDating Prospect ludmillaDating Prospect proudmama169Dating Prospect foxfire888Dating Prospect carmichaelDating Prospect sarahimaniDating Prospect tony232Dating Prospect rainDating Prospect monyaDating Prospect pammeeDating Prospect brasilia505mDating Prospect donzDating Prospect vanessa
Default Male Profile


51, male, widowed

Corpus Christi, United States

Looking for long term relationship.

I like camping, fishing ,cycling, biking, movies, golf, all kinds of the indoors too but I'm mostly an outdoorsy, i also like the city life.I take a walk out when the weather's mild,but go to the pool or mostly the beach when it's sunny...I'm into friendship,relationship or marriage depends on who i meet...I am looking for someone who is secure and who knows what they want in a man. I want someone who is not afraid of commitment, someone who can communicate well, both with words and feelings, and someone who will treat me as an equal and not an object. A good sense of humor, outgoing, likes horses, and all other animals too.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Peaceful

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Hair Dresser

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile


62, male, widowed

China, United States

hello every one

I am a kind loving person. I believe in coming from the heart.I just want to love and be loved. I am easy to get along with and believe in finding a happy and healthy way to solve problems. I have a sense of humor and believe in admitting when I'm wrong. I am a responsible person and I would like to have a life that I will enjoy. Lots of laughter. Life is to short to blame anything or anyone for it not working. I believe in creating a great future with my future spouse.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Daring

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Stay at Home Parent

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect annagabrielaDating Prospect gaggyboyDating Prospect lisaDating Prospect bauamDating Prospect alexDating Prospect lettyfabianDating Prospect maxxxDating Prospect fredhanson316Dating Prospect danny911Dating Prospect innaDating Prospect laura0902Dating Prospect weblezzowenDating Prospect melisamic5Dating Prospect soshababyDating Prospect judyDating Prospect ameriica1Dating Prospect nscheinbergDating Prospect timothyDating Prospect w1q5Dating Prospect loe017