personality... wise

Dating Prospect justinaDating Prospect marisaDating Prospect evgeniiaDating Prospect sarahimaniDating Prospect naserDating Prospect donzDating Prospect melisamic5Dating Prospect danny911Dating Prospect markoDating Prospect judyDating Prospect gaggyboyDating Prospect vanessaDating Prospect honestwon3231Dating Prospect fredhanson316Dating Prospect jeeyDating Prospect laura0902Dating Prospect weblezzowenDating Prospect joyaDating Prospect khalifaDating Prospect annagabriela
Default Female Profile

blessedkiss

39, female, single

Fort Bragg, United States

I am looking for a second part of my heart

I am a simple, one-man-woman who enjoys simple pleasures. People consider me a typical Chinese lady, gentle, kind, understanding and easy-going. I was very poor as a child which made me independent, industrious and strong personality. I enjoy my work while my favorite thing is to stay with my family, making home cozy and neat, growing flowers, preparing delicious food.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Wise

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Unemployed

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect catalinaDating Prospect justice91Dating Prospect wilbertDating Prospect terenco30Dating Prospect minaparisDating Prospect lisaDating Prospect kismatDating Prospect bauamDating Prospect lettyfabianDating Prospect karamDating Prospect sisimojrDating Prospect ludmillaDating Prospect babooDating Prospect misslizzy651Dating Prospect wildpaganwolfDating Prospect sendmeyournumberDating Prospect tdil27Dating Prospect czarDating Prospect iis_t112211Dating Prospect soshababy