personality... sporting

Dating Prospect saddletramp29815Dating Prospect czarDating Prospect chintuDating Prospect marisaDating Prospect jemthDating Prospect iis_t112211Dating Prospect ludmillaDating Prospect minaparisDating Prospect evgeniiaDating Prospect naserDating Prospect donzDating Prospect judyDating Prospect baonetDating Prospect laura0902Dating Prospect innaDating Prospect lettyfabianDating Prospect molliDating Prospect banana8934Dating Prospect boriswvDating Prospect proudmama169
Default Female Profile

maviswalker123

41, female, single

Raleigh, United States

First of all I want him to be my friend. We must be close in emotional meaning and we must have similar values about life and ideas for future. We can

My friends say that I am positive, wise, emotional ,bright, caring, helpful and beautiful woman. There is always enough space for compassion, tenderness and charm in my loving heart. I love life as it is, always try to live full life and be in good terms with people. I respect people and prefer to give them only positive emotions and kindness. I enjoy my domestic duties and I am never bored doing them. I like making experiments with food and cooking something delicious for my friends and guests. I am communicative and easy going person, for me is really important to pay attention to my personal development and get new knowledge. I can give you everything that you will give me many times multiplied.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Sporting

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: High School

Occupation: Transportation

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

lonelyaja

34, female, single

Jibal Hakuray, Kuwait

Hi everyone!

I am Mentally stable, physically fit, a bunch of laughs, warm, caring, honest, good listening, God Fearing, and a positive person.I am real easy person to talk to and a good listener. I love to play golf and I enjoy chilling` with my friend/family , I like going to the movies , or watching movies in my room , I like swimming , fishing, listening to music and dance to any kind of music, traveling , going bowling and also a good cook.I am a family oriented person and There is more, but it would be better for you to find some things out for yourself

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Sporting

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Kuwait

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Unemployed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect soshababyDating Prospect ethanDating Prospect catalinaDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect kismatDating Prospect gaggyboyDating Prospect misslizzy651Dating Prospect libaDating Prospect pammeeDating Prospect annagabrielaDating Prospect wiwinDating Prospect justinaDating Prospect foxfire888Dating Prospect lisaDating Prospect khalifaDating Prospect jorgensenDating Prospect jeeyDating Prospect roubDating Prospect joyaDating Prospect loe017