personality... romantic

Dating Prospect aliDating Prospect jeeyDating Prospect misslizzy651Dating Prospect justinaDating Prospect monyaDating Prospect gaggyboyDating Prospect w1q5Dating Prospect pammeeDating Prospect tony232Dating Prospect karamDating Prospect navi6390Dating Prospect annagabrielaDating Prospect marisaDating Prospect loe017Dating Prospect judyDating Prospect kimberly33Dating Prospect terenco30Dating Prospect roubDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect ludmilla
Default Female Profile

lovemedear90

37, female, single

Raleigh, United States

hello how are you guys?i hope all is well and i am here seriously looking for my soul mate which will lead to something more.

hello my name is doris i am 31 years old seriously looking for a long term relationship that will lead to something more,i am caring,honest,have good sense of humor,respectful,trust worthy and understanding etc.i am looking for a man who is caring,submissive,understanding,gentle,loving,humility,etc.please i will tell you more if we start exchanging mails.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Romantic

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Media

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect laura0902Dating Prospect evgeniiaDating Prospect molliDating Prospect ethanDating Prospect minaparisDating Prospect zaliaDating Prospect proudmama169Dating Prospect baonetDating Prospect danny911Dating Prospect banana8934Dating Prospect markoDating Prospect wilbertDating Prospect donzDating Prospect maxxxDating Prospect innaDating Prospect lisaDating Prospect melisamic5Dating Prospect libaDating Prospect kimmyDating Prospect soshababy