personality... rational

Dating Prospect judyDating Prospect markoDating Prospect terenco30Dating Prospect joyaDating Prospect alexDating Prospect navi6390Dating Prospect aliDating Prospect chintuDating Prospect jorgensenDating Prospect maryDating Prospect marisaDating Prospect tony232Dating Prospect ethanDating Prospect wildpaganwolfDating Prospect iis_t112211Dating Prospect donzDating Prospect timothyDating Prospect jeeyDating Prospect zaliaDating Prospect banana8934
Default Female Profile

krivy

35, female, single

Minuli, Philippines

hello hoping to find a special someone here and have a new friends or more

i dont really know how to write few thing to me.but am a single mother i take care of my kids and also i help my parents.i like to cook food and thats i always do all the time.am just very simple and i love simple things.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Rational

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Political

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jamesDating Prospect vanessaDating Prospect nscheinbergDating Prospect ludmillaDating Prospect innaDating Prospect laura0902Dating Prospect jemthDating Prospect minaparisDating Prospect sendmeyournumberDating Prospect sisimojrDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect kimberly33Dating Prospect brasilia505mDating Prospect bauamDating Prospect loe017Dating Prospect sarahimaniDating Prospect monyaDating Prospect wilbertDating Prospect honestwon3231Dating Prospect fredhanson316