personality... protective

Dating Prospect donzDating Prospect alexDating Prospect loe017Dating Prospect iis_t112211Dating Prospect rainDating Prospect soshababyDating Prospect ameriica1Dating Prospect brasilia505mDating Prospect timothyDating Prospect naserDating Prospect lisaDating Prospect danny911Dating Prospect justinaDating Prospect babooDating Prospect fredhanson316Dating Prospect weblezzowenDating Prospect aliarnoDating Prospect khalifaDating Prospect gaggyboyDating Prospect melisamic5
Default Male Profile


62, male, single

Hode, United States

Love is not about finding the right person, but creating a right relationship. It's not about how much love you have in the beginning but how much lov

my name is gen.compell mak morgan i'm a single over 12 years now searching for true love wife died several years back since than i have be looking for an honest and loyalty lady that i can spend the rest of my life with...i live in united state of America but right now i'm in Afghanistan here in the camp of Kabul in peace keeping mission..i will not spend much longer here if i can see a lady i can get married to again and be happy with her in my life time ...if you are interested you can live a message to me so that i both can know our self more better love and find you in any where you how ...distance never don't matter in a relationship ..what matter allot is love and trust

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Protective

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Farming

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile


36, female, single

Raleigh, United States

Hello how are you doing and How was your day been..

My name is Minica and I am 30years old and I am from Canada But Now In Ghana With My Mum and 3 Brother's and I will like you to know that I am On Here Looking for Someone Who can Bee With me and also Do what I want for Me In Life and also Love me from Whom I am and also Love to know moere About Anybody On here...

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Protective

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect innaDating Prospect kismatDating Prospect monyaDating Prospect laura0902Dating Prospect navi6390Dating Prospect catalinaDating Prospect nscheinbergDating Prospect annagabrielaDating Prospect tony232Dating Prospect lettyfabianDating Prospect paulargeDating Prospect ludmillaDating Prospect wiwinDating Prospect czarDating Prospect vanessaDating Prospect justice91Dating Prospect boriswvDating Prospect ethanDating Prospect roubDating Prospect bauam