personality... private

Dating Prospect banana8934Dating Prospect tdil27Dating Prospect wiwinDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect weblezzowenDating Prospect melisamic5Dating Prospect paulargeDating Prospect czarDating Prospect fredhanson316Dating Prospect laura0902Dating Prospect danny911Dating Prospect baonetDating Prospect navi6390Dating Prospect molliDating Prospect saddletramp29815Dating Prospect pammeeDating Prospect wilbertDating Prospect honestwon3231Dating Prospect w1q5Dating Prospect catalina
Default Female Profile

preetyone

31, female, single

Raleigh, United States

complement my love

I am easy going down to earth with good sense and humanities, Am looking for a serious relationship whether for friendship or marriage.I would like someone that will love and respect me for who I am, that likes to hold my hand and surprise me with a little kiss when I least expect it,or give me a wink from across the room to let me know he's thinking about me or give me a call just to let me know he's thinking about me

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Private

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Child Care

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

callum

61, male, widowed

Tirana, Albania

I am looking for and am interested in a relationship on a long term basis with one woman. I am by nature kind, romantic, very affectionate, understanding and very passionate and in intimacy I enjoy giving and receiving affection, and am very open-minded and adventurous as well. I am a well-educated, working professional. I enjoy reading, dancing, walking on the beach, fishing, camping, just hanging out, and other fun things. I am very sincere and would enjoy a true romantic and fulfilling relationship. any woman from any country that is ready buld up family with me should email me

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Private

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: Albania

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Trades Person

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect zaliaDating Prospect ethanDating Prospect gloriaDating Prospect ameriica1Dating Prospect ludmillaDating Prospect gaggyboyDating Prospect joyaDating Prospect jeeyDating Prospect naserDating Prospect evgeniiaDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect brasilia505mDating Prospect sarahimaniDating Prospect iis_t112211Dating Prospect justice91Dating Prospect lisaDating Prospect kismatDating Prospect carmichaelDating Prospect terenco30Dating Prospect judy