personality... perfectionist

Dating Prospect evgeniiaDating Prospect melisamic5Dating Prospect brasilia505mDating Prospect foxfire888Dating Prospect fredhanson316Dating Prospect ameriica1Dating Prospect minaparisDating Prospect ethanDating Prospect sarahimaniDating Prospect tony232Dating Prospect iis_t112211Dating Prospect joyaDating Prospect gloriaDating Prospect czarDating Prospect bauamDating Prospect baonetDating Prospect misslizzy651Dating Prospect karamDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect zalia
Default Female Profile

mary

41, female, single

San Rafael, Philippines

35yo never been married, looking for my betterhalf soulmate

My name is Mary, 35 years old, single and never been married. I am loving, caring, thoughtful, generous, sweet, loyal and faithful and religious. It took me these years being single because of my long-term boyfriend. But he broke up with me and that made me very single and available. I work homebased so that I can take care and watch over my ill brother. I have a German Shepherd dog his name is Tassie and I love him soooo much. I couldnt possibly part away from him for long. I also have 4 adult cats and 5 orphaned kittens and I also love them so much. I easily get in love. I just want to love and be loved in return. Love and respect are the keys to a successful relationship. Love without respect is not love. Respect without love is not love. Everyday I pray to be married to my soulmate. I hope Im going to meet my soulmate here.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Perfectionist

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Media

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

james1744

70, male, divorced

Raleigh, United States

i am looking for some one to be with for ever......

My name is James,i am 64 years Old,I am Divoiced (ten years ago), , dark black hair, brown eyes, 5' 9", 121 lbs.,Short Hair and a simple man. I am self-sufficient, loyal, happy, secure, self-confident, psychologically aware, emotionally and financially secure. and working as a road Constructor,am Living with my 14 yrs old son ,am from Queens NY......

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Perfectionist

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Finance

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect aliDating Prospect soshababyDating Prospect aliarnoDating Prospect marisaDating Prospect banana8934Dating Prospect lisaDating Prospect terenco30Dating Prospect jorgensenDating Prospect khalifaDating Prospect maxxxDating Prospect alexDating Prospect loe017Dating Prospect pammeeDating Prospect jeeyDating Prospect navi6390Dating Prospect maryDating Prospect kismatDating Prospect molliDating Prospect babooDating Prospect weblezzowen