personality... masculine

Dating Prospect joyaDating Prospect loe017Dating Prospect tdil27Dating Prospect minaparisDating Prospect jeeyDating Prospect melisamic5Dating Prospect aliarnoDating Prospect honestwon3231Dating Prospect marisaDating Prospect vanessaDating Prospect monyaDating Prospect wilbertDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect weblezzowenDating Prospect fredhanson316Dating Prospect foxfire888Dating Prospect alexDating Prospect baonetDating Prospect paulargeDating Prospect kimberly33
Default Female Profile

jane

37, female, divorced

Centerville, United States

I am Lilian Raigns from Bedford Kentucky..I am 31 years old.I am new to this internet stuff just because i get divorced by my ex husband.I am on here looking for a nice honest man that i can be related with. I am an open minded person,trustworthy,cool,loving,caring,understand ding,down to earth.I been straight and want same in return cos i wont treat people the way i don't want to be treated.As you know that Greatness lies in Simplicity,don't you think so? Interests and hobbies:i like playing squash,listening to music, like traveling,dining out,love attending live jazz concerts.I like reading poetry,novels,arts and crafts.My favorites are:Thai food,french toast and red wine,favorite actor:Angelina Jolie,Fav color:Yellow. Likes:I like people been honest,truthful cos trust is a vital phenomenon.i like people with intelligence and a good sense of humor. Dislikes:I get pissed off easily at people not trying to be real,i hate pretense and i feel trust should be the foundation of any good relationship.I am a lips and eyes person... I heard them say that eyes is the window of our soul... I love to gazed at those eyes that speaks to my heart without saying a word....

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Masculine

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect timothyDating Prospect libaDating Prospect proudmama169Dating Prospect saddletramp29815Dating Prospect lettyfabianDating Prospect roubDating Prospect czarDating Prospect laura0902Dating Prospect gaggyboyDating Prospect ethanDating Prospect jemthDating Prospect kimmyDating Prospect sendmeyournumberDating Prospect aliDating Prospect danny911Dating Prospect evgeniiaDating Prospect ameriica1Dating Prospect navi6390Dating Prospect annagabrielaDating Prospect molli