personality... logical

Dating Prospect brasilia505mDating Prospect alexDating Prospect wildpaganwolfDating Prospect kimmyDating Prospect chintuDating Prospect kimberly33Dating Prospect marisaDating Prospect gloriaDating Prospect maxxxDating Prospect boriswvDating Prospect fredhanson316Dating Prospect saddletramp29815Dating Prospect rainDating Prospect laura0902Dating Prospect khalifaDating Prospect joyaDating Prospect libaDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect vanessaDating Prospect banana8934
Default Male Profile

steveharis

56, male, widowed

Frankfort, United States

happy man

I am chivalrous yet not controlling, a romantic, spontaneous and someone you would be happy to introduce to your friends and family. Healthy, positive , intelligent, confident, passionate , upbeat and happy person. Basically, I am a playful child in a maturing body. Outgoing and talkative, I have an optimistic outlook on life and believe in enjoying the good things life has to offer. I`m looking for someone that is ready to have fun. I'm a man that is stable and knows exactly what he wants out of life! I work hard and play just as hard. I have integrity, warmth and knows how to treat a woman. I'm very family oriented. . and the type of person, that if you need me, I will always be there for you. . ! I love to take advantage of the great outdoors , but most at peace when there`s anything to do on the water. I enjoy my weekends boating, fishing on the ocean, bowling or doing anything fun also enjoy snow skiing, traveling, exploring new places but I enjoy quiet moments doing my many hobbies. It`s difficult to describe my ideal match in a few paragraphs, talking and meeting is the only way to find out if we have chemistry. I am at the point of my life where I would very much like to have friend , partner, loving relationship and I will travel to the ends of the earth to find

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Logical

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Travel

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect soshababyDating Prospect babooDating Prospect honestwon3231Dating Prospect lisaDating Prospect loe017Dating Prospect innaDating Prospect minaparisDating Prospect maryDating Prospect aliarnoDating Prospect pammeeDating Prospect ameriica1Dating Prospect ludmillaDating Prospect ethanDating Prospect foxfire888Dating Prospect justinaDating Prospect sendmeyournumberDating Prospect jorgensenDating Prospect nscheinbergDating Prospect annagabrielaDating Prospect gaggyboy