personality... individualistic

Dating Prospect patienceDating Prospect nscheinbergDating Prospect danny911Dating Prospect aliDating Prospect czarDating Prospect catalinaDating Prospect jorgensenDating Prospect zaliaDating Prospect loe017Dating Prospect banana8934Dating Prospect weblezzowenDating Prospect alexDating Prospect navi6390Dating Prospect melisamic5Dating Prospect libaDating Prospect donzDating Prospect aliarnoDating Prospect kimberly33Dating Prospect iis_t112211Dating Prospect sendmeyournumber
Default Female Profile

angelbasten

38, female, single

Branchville, United States

Angel's love

Personally, I'm the type who really listens to people before I speak which probably makes people feel comfortable around me. I enjoy getting to know people. I like to live healthy, eat healthy and I am interested in a wide range of things. I enjoy trying new activities - especially exploring new surroundings and sharing them with my friends, especially someone special.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Individualistic

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Farming

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect soshababyDating Prospect markoDating Prospect joyaDating Prospect evgeniiaDating Prospect fredhanson316Dating Prospect annagabrielaDating Prospect saddletramp29815Dating Prospect monyaDating Prospect naserDating Prospect judyDating Prospect ameriica1Dating Prospect tdil27Dating Prospect kimmyDating Prospect baonetDating Prospect misslizzy651Dating Prospect roubDating Prospect w1q5Dating Prospect karamDating Prospect ethanDating Prospect terenco30