personality... imaginative

Dating Prospect minaparisDating Prospect roubDating Prospect wildpaganwolfDating Prospect carmichaelDating Prospect libaDating Prospect banana8934Dating Prospect weblezzowenDating Prospect lettyfabianDating Prospect gaggyboyDating Prospect iis_t112211Dating Prospect w1q5Dating Prospect saddletramp29815Dating Prospect ethanDating Prospect catalinaDating Prospect wilbertDating Prospect judyDating Prospect joyaDating Prospect brasilia505mDating Prospect maxxxDating Prospect baboo
Default Female Profile

jenifer

41, female, single

Raleigh, United States

I am looking for a Guy who is a man in every sense of the world. I desire someone who will not shy away from the freedoms offered by being with a woma

I am simple, an intelligent, outgoing & caring woman looking for someone special or at least some fun dates & interesting conversation. I am sincere, loyal, with a great sense of humor. I am not arrogant, I am excited and confident!! I am looking to share the many dimensions of myself with that someone special... I'm generally a nice, considerate, and happy person. Love being in the sun and am a homebody..I am usually willing to try any activity at least once! and sometimes go biking, hiking and camping. I also love reading, the theater & museums. I love to travel and am always planning a trip somewhere new. Life is a little lonely when you don't know many people. I am very much looking forward to meeting new people and making new friends... if a relationship comes from that, then that is great as well

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Imaginative

Height: 6'10" (209 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Trades Person

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

danielmike

62, male, single

Gager, Germany

I love God, and my family and friends and cannot live without them. I love to laugh until my stomach hurts. I love good music and dancing, I love to travel and experience life to the fullest. I hope you like to laugh and have fun. Looking for my best friend, who is honest, caring and kind (and a little romantic wouldn't hurt). Someone to share my life with me and allow me to share his. Must have a sense of humor and be positive in life. I enjoy watching and attending the Rangers and Cowboys games. I want someone that likes to hold hands and kiss when appropriate. I like cooking and trying new healthy meals. I love to travel and be spontaneous. I love playing games, but I will not play games with my heart or yours. Hope you feel the same.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Imaginative

Height: 6'10" (209 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Germany

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Unemployed

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect melisamic5Dating Prospect annagabrielaDating Prospect vanessaDating Prospect molliDating Prospect maryDating Prospect donzDating Prospect bauamDating Prospect naserDating Prospect foxfire888Dating Prospect lisaDating Prospect pammeeDating Prospect timothyDating Prospect loe017Dating Prospect navi6390Dating Prospect proudmama169Dating Prospect boriswvDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect kismatDating Prospect khalifaDating Prospect gloria