personality... honorable

Dating Prospect baonetDating Prospect sisimojrDating Prospect donzDating Prospect babooDating Prospect ameriica1Dating Prospect vanessaDating Prospect joyaDating Prospect maryDating Prospect maxxxDating Prospect brasilia505mDating Prospect jemthDating Prospect sarahimaniDating Prospect monyaDating Prospect w1q5Dating Prospect misslizzy651Dating Prospect honestwon3231Dating Prospect wiwinDating Prospect chintuDating Prospect boriswvDating Prospect justina
Default Female Profile


36, female, single

Sangre de Cristo Ranches, United States

I am seeking for my better half...

I am an easy going woman that likes to be in the midst of the people to share and learn some experience from each other,I am a God fearing woman and i am kind,honest,caring,responsible and very easy to get along with so anyone that cares to know more about me can easily contact me thanks

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Honorable

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Farming

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile


37, male, single

Annecy, France

hello evryone

I am down to earth, humble, kind, careful, compassionate, gentle and friendly. I like and understand humor. Cozy and comfortable home environment is important for me. I am affectionate and loving and faithful to relationships.I would normally give my all to make my relationship work. I admire honest

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Honorable

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: France

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Artistic

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect zaliaDating Prospect navi6390Dating Prospect patienceDating Prospect kismatDating Prospect jeeyDating Prospect kimberly33Dating Prospect laura0902Dating Prospect danny911Dating Prospect karamDating Prospect khalifaDating Prospect judyDating Prospect innaDating Prospect fredhanson316Dating Prospect wilbertDating Prospect ethanDating Prospect loe017Dating Prospect jamesDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect rainDating Prospect marko