personality... gracious

Dating Prospect maryDating Prospect sendmeyournumberDating Prospect navi6390Dating Prospect saddletramp29815Dating Prospect banana8934Dating Prospect loe017Dating Prospect khalifaDating Prospect boriswvDating Prospect soshababyDating Prospect misslizzy651Dating Prospect melisamic5Dating Prospect ethanDating Prospect aliarnoDating Prospect weblezzowenDating Prospect wiwinDating Prospect kimberly33Dating Prospect karamDating Prospect babooDating Prospect timothyDating Prospect alex
Default Male Profile

floydruckels

52, male, single

Silver Grove, United States

I am a man who believes that the greatest gift that one could have is to love and be loved.

Intelligent, caring, sincere man who has seen the world looking to see it again with a special lady. My daughter is off on her own and I am retired - used to own a chain of educational toy stores called Toyboat in the Twin Cities - and have the time to spend with a special lady. Keep in shape by playing tennis 4-5x a week, whiz at bridge and volunteer as a court mediator and an advocate for children who have been removed from their homes. Friends say my best quality is my sense of humor. It can be a bit sarcastic, but never hurtful or biting. I believe that laughter can solve all the world's problems. Politically left leaning - my car bumper sticker says "I am NOT a republican" Love to be romantic and affectionate. Holding hands, flowers, romantic surprises, B&B's etc. Looking for a smart, straight shooting and affectionate lady who would enjoy exploring all the fun things. looking for a serious relationship but then, I never say never. Definitely a one woman man. Am retired after 25+ years of a success business career and have a very flexible schedule. Try me - you will not be disappointed.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Gracious

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect libaDating Prospect donzDating Prospect sisimojrDating Prospect aliDating Prospect jorgensenDating Prospect justinaDating Prospect czarDating Prospect foxfire888Dating Prospect patienceDating Prospect justice91Dating Prospect iis_t112211Dating Prospect baonetDating Prospect paulargeDating Prospect kismatDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect joyaDating Prospect naserDating Prospect minaparisDating Prospect zaliaDating Prospect carmichael