personality... decisive

Dating Prospect sendmeyournumberDating Prospect ameriica1Dating Prospect molliDating Prospect wildpaganwolfDating Prospect bauamDating Prospect roubDating Prospect kimberly33Dating Prospect rainDating Prospect monyaDating Prospect aliarnoDating Prospect soshababyDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect patienceDating Prospect libaDating Prospect pammeeDating Prospect sarahimaniDating Prospect jemthDating Prospect kimmyDating Prospect marisa
Default Female Profile

wkem

39, female, single

Applegate, United States

I believe in love

For me, life is the first gift, love is the second, and understanding is the third.. I want to give all these gifts to my soul-mate. The world is full of difficulties and barriers but I think that love will help to overcome all of them. Positive emotions and happiness is what you will feel with me. I'm family-oriented , caring and intelligent woman who wants to make her man happy and feel happiness instead. Who knows maybe it's you that man.let's see it!

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Decisive

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Trades Person

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect wilbertDating Prospect paulargeDating Prospect proudmama169Dating Prospect jorgensenDating Prospect karamDating Prospect sisimojrDating Prospect czarDating Prospect baonetDating Prospect misslizzy651Dating Prospect loe017Dating Prospect babooDating Prospect evgeniiaDating Prospect terenco30Dating Prospect boriswvDating Prospect saddletramp29815Dating Prospect naserDating Prospect iis_t112211Dating Prospect weblezzowenDating Prospect carmichaelDating Prospect ali