personality... daring

Dating Prospect saddletramp29815Dating Prospect donzDating Prospect minaparisDating Prospect roubDating Prospect terenco30Dating Prospect kimmyDating Prospect soshababyDating Prospect lisaDating Prospect karamDating Prospect khalifaDating Prospect kimberly33Dating Prospect navi6390Dating Prospect sisimojrDating Prospect catalinaDating Prospect aliDating Prospect maryDating Prospect joyaDating Prospect banana8934Dating Prospect baonetDating Prospect w1q5
Default Male Profile

harrisonmich

62, male, widowed

China, United States

hello every one

I am a kind loving person. I believe in coming from the heart.I just want to love and be loved. I am easy to get along with and believe in finding a happy and healthy way to solve problems. I have a sense of humor and believe in admitting when I'm wrong. I am a responsible person and I would like to have a life that I will enjoy. Lots of laughter. Life is to short to blame anything or anyone for it not working. I believe in creating a great future with my future spouse.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Daring

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Stay at Home Parent

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

hellen11

39, female, single

McGaheysville, United States

Well, I am search for beautiful soul here. If you think you are this man with clear thoughts I am catch you!

I am optimistic and easy-going, and I love life, a great sense of humor which helps me to overcome any difficulties. I am kind and gentle, faithful and responsible. I appreciate honesty and devotion in people, inner qualities are very important for me. I am tender and feminine, a real woman with affectionate heart and charming by nature. I enjoy making people around me really happy.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Daring

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Farming

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect lettyfabianDating Prospect patienceDating Prospect aliarnoDating Prospect brasilia505mDating Prospect foxfire888Dating Prospect marisaDating Prospect iis_t112211Dating Prospect gloriaDating Prospect melisamic5Dating Prospect alexDating Prospect fredhanson316Dating Prospect jeeyDating Prospect laura0902Dating Prospect tony232Dating Prospect justinaDating Prospect loe017Dating Prospect naserDating Prospect libaDating Prospect sarahimaniDating Prospect paularge