personality... creative

Dating Prospect foxfire888Dating Prospect gloriaDating Prospect w1q5Dating Prospect justice91Dating Prospect alexDating Prospect gaggyboyDating Prospect czarDating Prospect roubDating Prospect sendmeyournumberDating Prospect rainDating Prospect baonetDating Prospect markoDating Prospect navi6390Dating Prospect ethanDating Prospect kimberly33Dating Prospect ameriica1Dating Prospect naserDating Prospect lettyfabianDating Prospect libaDating Prospect donz
Default Female Profile

kim

46, female, widowed

Meherrin, United States

Seek for true love

Am searching for a special man to adore me and treat me like a queen lol.. and you ,I w'ld like to treat my special man like a king ,I like to be touching and I am a good kisserif only with the eyes,i need a caring man to cuddle me.Dance with you in the rain.Moonlight walks on the beach..Am a great kisser. I believe peace to be having quality time with a companion, pursuing her activity or mine. I'm extremely proud of my educational and professional accomplishments our perfect first date could be a casual dinner in a delightful restaurant, uninterrupted, to talk, get to know one another better. If you enjoy our first date, maybe I could cook for you next.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Creative

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Marketing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

anissa

41, female, single

Greenwood, United States

I am not so good in telling about myself. I am very optimistic person. I think that life is a cool stuff. I believe that miracles happen in our life. We should only open heart for all of them. And I try to do it. To be sincerely, I do not think that it not correct to describe myself. Would be better if you ask me what you want to know about me. I will tell you with a big pleasure. if you are intrested you can add me...

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Creative

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Political

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jemthDating Prospect maryDating Prospect marisaDating Prospect lisaDating Prospect brasilia505mDating Prospect maxxxDating Prospect tdil27Dating Prospect catalinaDating Prospect kismatDating Prospect ludmillaDating Prospect babooDating Prospect melisamic5Dating Prospect evgeniiaDating Prospect pammeeDating Prospect karamDating Prospect terenco30Dating Prospect timothyDating Prospect saddletramp29815Dating Prospect georgeDating Prospect laura0902