personality... confident

Dating Prospect alexDating Prospect marisaDating Prospect laura0902Dating Prospect baonetDating Prospect roubDating Prospect sisimojrDating Prospect donzDating Prospect aliarnoDating Prospect catalinaDating Prospect misslizzy651Dating Prospect khalifaDating Prospect timothyDating Prospect terenco30Dating Prospect brasilia505mDating Prospect jorgensenDating Prospect banana8934Dating Prospect joyaDating Prospect honestwon3231Dating Prospect zaliaDating Prospect vanessa
Default Female Profile

rashi

23, female, single

Enayetpur, Bangladesh

am rashi.. i want to find someone who loves me so much..

i love music nd traveling.. i love travelling in foriegn country nd i love gardening.. am a gutierist.. am listening song.. “being alone never felt right. sometimes it felt good, but it never felt right.” I feel too much. That's what's going on.' 'Do you think one can feel too much? Or just feel in the wrong ways?' 'My insides don't match up with my outsides.' 'Do anyone's insides and outsides match up?' 'I don't know. I'm only me.' 'Maybe that's what a person's personality is: the difference between the inside and outside.' 'But it's worse for me.' 'I wonder if everyone thinks it's worse for him.' 'Probably. But it really is worse for me.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Confident

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Bangladesh

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: PhD or Doctorate

Occupation: Education

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

jeansky

25, female, single

Libuton, Philippines

Looking for someone special.

I consider myself as a hardworking and ambitious person .i am basically a simple , adjusting and fun loving person, whom others consider as sincere and friendly too.but they also consider me as modest, and i don’t know whether i am all this.i would describe myself as a very ambitious, hardworking and sincere girl. i am enthusiastic about taking up new challenges in life.friendly and joyful is what my friends would describe me.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Confident

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Marketing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect karamDating Prospect w1q5Dating Prospect justinaDating Prospect jeeyDating Prospect chintuDating Prospect sendmeyournumberDating Prospect ludmillaDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect ameriica1Dating Prospect wildpaganwolfDating Prospect rainDating Prospect pammeeDating Prospect fredhanson316Dating Prospect boriswvDating Prospect loe017Dating Prospect minaparisDating Prospect jemthDating Prospect melisamic5Dating Prospect foxfire888Dating Prospect danny911