personality... colorful

Dating Prospect justice91Dating Prospect loe017Dating Prospect soshababyDating Prospect terenco30Dating Prospect banana8934Dating Prospect annagabrielaDating Prospect ludmillaDating Prospect molliDating Prospect babooDating Prospect libaDating Prospect chintuDating Prospect vanessaDating Prospect khalifaDating Prospect justinaDating Prospect aliDating Prospect kismatDating Prospect sendmeyournumberDating Prospect lettyfabianDating Prospect evgeniiaDating Prospect minaparis
Default Male Profile

prince

29, male, single

Semra, India

god has given us one life, nw it depends on us how we make it colourful nd full of happiness.

i m a very open minded person. i alwayz belev in thinking sumthn big nd better dan d rest..mst propably i m whta i am..i lyk people who r open minded nd who belev in themselves..last bt nt least looks dosnt matter at all its the heart of a persn which matter, its his thinking which matters ..

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Colorful

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Banking

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

judith111

40, female, single

Templeton, United States

My name is Jud. , I'm single and 33years old, I have blonde hair and brown eyes, I weight 134lbs and 5''7 feets.

My name is Jud. , I'm single and 33years old, I have blonde hair and brown eyes, I weight 134lbs and 5''7 feets. I do hairdressing and also help my mom in the market to sell some local food stuffs like onion and tomatoes. I have only one niece and uncle, I live with my mom and uncle but niece live down town from us, I am the only daughter for my mom and late dad. What about you ... My mom is from Australia and Dad a Ghanaian, I have a royal blood and thats from my dad family, He was a kind when he died but if i was a man i would be crown as the next Cheif in my village, But ever since he died , life has been so hard and can you imagine he died when i was just a young girl, At the age of 18years i lost my dad. But i had to struggle to make it in life, By then i was schooling and working as a cleaner in a hotel but Thank God things are working well with me and MOM, I love my mom cause she is the only one i have for now and ever.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Colorful

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Farming

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect monyaDating Prospect aliarnoDating Prospect brasilia505mDating Prospect donzDating Prospect wildpaganwolfDating Prospect maryDating Prospect catalinaDating Prospect baonetDating Prospect sarahimaniDating Prospect jemthDating Prospect rainDating Prospect patienceDating Prospect boriswvDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect pammeeDating Prospect saddletramp29815Dating Prospect roubDating Prospect paulargeDating Prospect foxfire888Dating Prospect honestwon3231