personality... cheerful

Dating Prospect sisimojrDating Prospect nscheinbergDating Prospect markoDating Prospect ethanDating Prospect molliDating Prospect minaparisDating Prospect kimmyDating Prospect boriswvDating Prospect kimberly33Dating Prospect patienceDating Prospect honestwon3231Dating Prospect jemthDating Prospect catalinaDating Prospect marisaDating Prospect zaliaDating Prospect misslizzy651Dating Prospect chintuDating Prospect lettyfabianDating Prospect kismatDating Prospect laura0902
Default Female Profile

anita0161

35, female, separated

Wilber, United States

I am looking for a serious man that will be able to listen to me , communicate his feelings to me , make me laugh, hold and comfort me in need,

I am a Man with high ambitions. I can be glad every new day of my life, I'm love very much animals, best of all cats and dogs)) I think, I'm romantic nature, because I like give presents my folks and friends and, of course, to receive them. Very much it is pleasant to me sit at the sea coast and look at the falling stars... My free time I usually spend with my friends or reading interesting books, cooking pie or pizza and,of course, go shopping:) Also,I like travel through other countries, go to picnic, dancing, skating. I wish to see a woman beside me who is able to love strongly and passionately, who will be my other part and will be able to protect her family from any problems, who will be caring and passionate. She should love to be together with me, share our time doing anything we like. I want to catch her passionate and loving look from time to time that only I will be able to feel acutely and explain I want to share so any special moments together. I wish to feel her strength and I wish her to be my faithful and devoted woman, my companion, my lover and my Wife.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Cheerful

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Management

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sendmeyournumberDating Prospect khalifaDating Prospect ameriica1Dating Prospect soshababyDating Prospect banana8934Dating Prospect terenco30Dating Prospect jamesDating Prospect wildpaganwolfDating Prospect ludmillaDating Prospect maryDating Prospect danny911Dating Prospect pammeeDating Prospect baonetDating Prospect gloriaDating Prospect foxfire888Dating Prospect saddletramp29815Dating Prospect carmichaelDating Prospect innaDating Prospect fredhanson316Dating Prospect wilbert