personality... charismatic

Dating Prospect sisimojrDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect wildpaganwolfDating Prospect czarDating Prospect timothyDating Prospect libaDating Prospect judyDating Prospect karamDating Prospect chintuDating Prospect wiwinDating Prospect honestwon3231Dating Prospect jorgensenDating Prospect wilbertDating Prospect terenco30Dating Prospect donzDating Prospect danny911Dating Prospect iis_t112211Dating Prospect lettyfabianDating Prospect ludmillaDating Prospect justice91
Default Female Profile

joanlove

35, female, single

Simi Valley, United States

I am looking for the right and best man to be my soulmate,to love and cherish.

I am a loving,caring,kind,attentive,supportive and honest lady,i love meeting new people and making friends. I love going to the beach and spending time with the ones i love. I am a successful woman and just live life as best as i can. I love swimming,reading,cooking,dancing and travelling.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Charismatic

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: High School

Occupation: Finance

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jemthDating Prospect w1q5Dating Prospect innaDating Prospect evgeniiaDating Prospect paulargeDating Prospect justinaDating Prospect khalifaDating Prospect nscheinbergDating Prospect annagabrielaDating Prospect loe017Dating Prospect roubDating Prospect proudmama169Dating Prospect ethanDating Prospect gloriaDating Prospect navi6390Dating Prospect tdil27Dating Prospect catalinaDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect rainDating Prospect foxfire888