ethnicity... pacific islander

Dating Prospect khalifaDating Prospect pammeeDating Prospect saddletramp29815Dating Prospect justice91Dating Prospect sendmeyournumberDating Prospect misslizzy651Dating Prospect roubDating Prospect brasilia505mDating Prospect terenco30Dating Prospect jorgensenDating Prospect tdil27Dating Prospect kimmyDating Prospect aliarnoDating Prospect fredhanson316Dating Prospect justinaDating Prospect marisaDating Prospect donzDating Prospect wilbertDating Prospect aliDating Prospect baonet
Default Male Profile

jamesgiunta35

39, male, single

Park City, United States

ingoditrust

I'm kind, down to Earth, compassionate and loyal. I have honest nature and i pride myself on my great sense of humor which can also be a touch sarcastic. I support the people i love and care about to the fullest. I was raised with Christian background and taught from young age to always respect myself and other people. I like traveling the world, explore places through culture or food.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Extraordinary

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Pacific Islander

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Political

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect karamDating Prospect nscheinbergDating Prospect wildpaganwolfDating Prospect monyaDating Prospect ludmillaDating Prospect babooDating Prospect laura0902Dating Prospect bauamDating Prospect ethanDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect sisimojrDating Prospect alexDating Prospect vanessaDating Prospect kismatDating Prospect patienceDating Prospect libaDating Prospect danny911Dating Prospect loe017Dating Prospect weblezzowenDating Prospect naser