ethnicity... mediterranean

Dating Prospect kimberly33Dating Prospect ludmillaDating Prospect banana8934Dating Prospect timothyDating Prospect evgeniiaDating Prospect sendmeyournumberDating Prospect monyaDating Prospect annagabrielaDating Prospect babooDating Prospect sarahimaniDating Prospect judyDating Prospect foxfire888Dating Prospect georgeDating Prospect molliDating Prospect tony232Dating Prospect alexDating Prospect khalifaDating Prospect aliarnoDating Prospect gloriaDating Prospect kismat
Default Female Profile

sweetcee

37, female, single

Bristol, United Kingdom

True Love

I describe my personality as one that's very positive, energetic, and upbeat. I have been told that my laugh is contagious. Therefore, I would like to meet a man with a positive outlook on life, who can smile and show a zest for life and all it offers.I enjoy taking long walks along the beach listening to the crashing waves and feeling the ocean breeze. I also enjoy cuddling next to a warm fireplace with a glass of wine listening to soft music in the background. I am quite romantic. I want to find someone who is not afraid to openly and on the spur of the moment, show affection. I'd like to meet someone who is a good conversationalist and a good listener.Staying healthy is very important to me. Therefore, I try to watch what I eat as well as exercise at the gym every weekend. I believe that communication is the key to developing a meaningful relationship. Knowing that there will be a mutual respect and sensitivity, my partner and I should always feel free to express our thoughts and opinions. Lastly and most importantly, we need to develop a true friendship. Being good friends is where it all starts. I firmly believe that out of a true friendship blossoms a very romantic relationship which will last forever.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Romantic

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Nanny

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jeeyDating Prospect terenco30Dating Prospect danny911Dating Prospect brasilia505mDating Prospect justinaDating Prospect wilbertDating Prospect zaliaDating Prospect czarDating Prospect aliDating Prospect markoDating Prospect misslizzy651Dating Prospect carmichaelDating Prospect ameriica1Dating Prospect bauamDating Prospect naserDating Prospect minaparisDating Prospect laura0902Dating Prospect marisaDating Prospect innaDating Prospect roub