ethnicity... asian

Dating Prospect soshababyDating Prospect kismatDating Prospect loe017Dating Prospect evgeniiaDating Prospect monyaDating Prospect misslizzy651Dating Prospect foxfire888Dating Prospect kimmyDating Prospect sarahimaniDating Prospect justice91Dating Prospect fredhanson316Dating Prospect pammeeDating Prospect rainDating Prospect libaDating Prospect wilbertDating Prospect roubDating Prospect tony232Dating Prospect ludmillaDating Prospect jorgensenDating Prospect navi6390
Default Female Profile

joana44060

39, female, single

Koettwitzsch, Germany

I am Joana by name i am 32 female with no kids ...never been married....5'7 feet tall and athletic and I was born in colorado and raised in Ghana

Am that type of person who always try to make people laugh. I always make sure to share the little that I have with someone and also satisfied with whatever I have. Am an all rounded person to cut it this is all i can say about me but if you feels there's more you want to know about me please you're more than welcome to ask any question u wished to know about me and am also alone and looking for someone to share my whole life with,not just someone but one who have all the good characters in life. Am of that type and want someone with the same to spend with. I can see you are of that type because you stated it in your advert the type of person of you want. I really know what love is and also the type who give his whole heart in a relationship. Relationships are built one day at a time; they take time, patience, honesty, passion and ability to compromise and grow! So with true love, is by sharing bad and good times together. True love is a covenant that we build on a strong foundation and that’s why we don’t develop it within a day. It takes sometime to mature and that’s when both sees that they are having the same strong feeling for each other. It is with true love as it is with ghosts; everyone talks about it, but few have seen it. I promise to make my one and only the most happiest man on earth if only he’s willing to accept me as part of him. I’ll be there whenever he needs me and promise never to do anything to hurt his feeling. I’ll love him just the way he is, being blind, disable, deaf or dumb or whatever category that he falls in. I really mean my words and I’m serious too.I’m ever ready to sail to the end of the sea with him and ever prepared to do anything to have him forever.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Empathetic

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Germany

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Finance

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect terenco30Dating Prospect carmichaelDating Prospect markoDating Prospect naserDating Prospect jeeyDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect honestwon3231Dating Prospect gaggyboyDating Prospect babooDating Prospect sisimojrDating Prospect gloriaDating Prospect jemthDating Prospect vanessaDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect joyaDating Prospect alexDating Prospect kimberly33Dating Prospect timothyDating Prospect wiwinDating Prospect chintu