guy winks

Dating Prospect judyDating Prospect czarDating Prospect evgeniiaDating Prospect lisaDating Prospect libaDating Prospect sisimojrDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect catalinaDating Prospect nscheinbergDating Prospect chintuDating Prospect molliDating Prospect justinaDating Prospect proudmama169Dating Prospect jorgensenDating Prospect w1q5Dating Prospect maryDating Prospect ameriica1Dating Prospect kismatDating Prospect gaggyboyDating Prospect baboo
Default Male Profile

danieljim25

61, male, single

Braunschweig, Germany

I love God, and my family and friends

I love God, and my family and friends and cannot live without them. I love to laugh until my stomach hurts. I love good music and dancing, I love to travel and experience life to the fullest. I hope you like to laugh and have fun. Looking for my best friend, who is honest, caring and kind (and a little romantic wouldn't hurt). Someone to share my life with me and allow me to share his. Must have a sense of humor and be positive in life. I enjoy watching and attending the Rangers and Cowboys games. I want someone that likes to hold hands and kiss when appropriate. I like cooking and trying new healthy meals. I love to travel and be spontaneous. I love playing games, but I will not play games with my heart or yours. Hope you feel the same.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Lovable

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Germany

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Hair Dresser

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

karima

37, female, single

Washington, United States

I am really special girl. My specificities in the way of life. The most important for me to love and be loved. I'm confident educated and social perso

I am in search of someone mature enough to appreciate me for who I am, someone who will hold my hand through all the hardship, the one who will be with me in weal and woe and someone who loves me as ardently as I do. Are you the one?

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Farming

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect melisamic5Dating Prospect rainDating Prospect boriswvDating Prospect tony232Dating Prospect alexDating Prospect wilbertDating Prospect iis_t112211Dating Prospect terenco30Dating Prospect timothyDating Prospect weblezzowenDating Prospect naserDating Prospect fredhanson316Dating Prospect soshababyDating Prospect khalifaDating Prospect aliarnoDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect jeeyDating Prospect donzDating Prospect laura0902Dating Prospect joya