body type... prefer not say

Dating Prospect misslizzy651Dating Prospect rainDating Prospect danny911Dating Prospect baonetDating Prospect ethanDating Prospect ameriica1Dating Prospect libaDating Prospect wildpaganwolfDating Prospect sarahimaniDating Prospect sendmeyournumberDating Prospect monyaDating Prospect justice91Dating Prospect timothyDating Prospect catalinaDating Prospect evgeniiaDating Prospect czarDating Prospect babooDating Prospect melisamic5Dating Prospect joyaDating Prospect navi6390
Default Male Profile

benjamin

64, male, complicated

Ciudad Obregon, Mexico

A hard-working man looking for a wonderful woman

Currently I am an university professor in Mexico City with plans to move to Culiacan Sinaloa to carry on academic and consultancy activities with the view of settling down in my homeland. So, after my divorce which took place in 1986 I am looking for a lady who can give tender-care and much love for the rest my life. In reciprocity, I will do the same.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Caring

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Mixed

Body Type: Prefer Not Say

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Mexico

Languages: Spanish

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Management

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect bauamDating Prospect annagabrielaDating Prospect foxfire888Dating Prospect carmichaelDating Prospect w1q5Dating Prospect marisaDating Prospect justinaDating Prospect khalifaDating Prospect pammeeDating Prospect chintuDating Prospect kimmyDating Prospect sisimojrDating Prospect kismatDating Prospect patienceDating Prospect donzDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect weblezzowenDating Prospect terenco30Dating Prospect fredhanson316Dating Prospect loe017