body art... scarification

Dating Prospect justice91Dating Prospect sarahimaniDating Prospect jorgensenDating Prospect tony232Dating Prospect paulargeDating Prospect donzDating Prospect jeeyDating Prospect lisaDating Prospect pammeeDating Prospect navi6390Dating Prospect libaDating Prospect nscheinbergDating Prospect innaDating Prospect karamDating Prospect sendmeyournumberDating Prospect wiwinDating Prospect kimmyDating Prospect zaliaDating Prospect catalinaDating Prospect mary
Default Female Profile

noblelady

39, female, single

Trinchera, United States

Real Love From The Heart Is Like A Butterfly...

I am at a point in my life where I think it's time to make some serious changes. my career is finally headed in the right direction, my financial life is stable, and I have no serious ties other than to my Business. Lately I have been feeling a pull on my spirit to make some changes and, although I don't know exactly what those changes are supposed to be, I do know that change is good and I'm up for some new adventures! I think the two areas of my life that I will focus on first, because they are sorely overdue for some attention, is companionship and travel. I've been single for over years, focused on trying to better my career, postponing relationships until the day when I could give them my full attention... now is that time. I also love to travel, whether it's a day drive to someplace I've never been in this area, a week-long vacation somewhere distant, or anything in between. I've neglected this passion terribly over the years and I'd really like to reinsert it near the top of my priority list. In October years ago I decided that, in order to remain a marketable employee at my age and in this economy, I needed to return to college and get my bachelors degree, so I've done so. I suppose to get a clearer idea of who I am and what I'm like, it would help to know a few basics about me, so here are some adjectives and descriptions that might help: independent, outspoken,, passionate, semi-responsible, ethical, funny, hard working at times, cool sometimes, kinda messy, and a huge fan of nature. I'm kind of like a Brazil Nut - if you get through the tough, nondescript outer shell there's a wonderful nut inside.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Scarification

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect misslizzy651Dating Prospect timothyDating Prospect iis_t112211Dating Prospect brasilia505mDating Prospect terenco30Dating Prospect patienceDating Prospect ludmillaDating Prospect czarDating Prospect wilbertDating Prospect soshababyDating Prospect tdil27Dating Prospect gloriaDating Prospect aliarnoDating Prospect ameriica1Dating Prospect jamesDating Prospect weblezzowenDating Prospect loe017Dating Prospect boriswvDating Prospect roubDating Prospect w1q5